Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-5
League Record:
2023-2024 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/06/24
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Storm King School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/09/24
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Loss (2-10)
CHANGED: Date change
2-10
Sat, 04/13/24
3:15 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/24
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 8-1
Mon, 04/22/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:45PM
Win (15-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
15-1
Sat, 04/27/24
1:30 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Loss 2-6
Fri, 05/03/24
4:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 1-15
Sat, 05/04/24
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. King School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 05/11/24
12:00 - 2:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Loss 8-14
Wed, 05/15/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 05/16/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-12
Sat, 05/18/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Master's School (NY)
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite