Forman School
12 Norfolk Road
Litchfield, CT 06759

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Forman School:
Saturday, 09/23/2023
12:30PM - 1:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-2
1:30PM - 3:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 09/26/2023
4:45PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 09/27/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Win 11-0
Saturday, 10/21/2023
1:00PM - 2:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-3
1:00PM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 10/28/2023
1:30PM - 3:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Win 7-0
1:30PM - 3:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
  more info
Monday, 11/06/2023
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
HVAL
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 12/09/2023
2:00PM - 3:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Win 47-32
Wednesday, 12/13/2023
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Win 60-45
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 27-46
Saturday, 01/06/2024
1:30PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
POSTPONED TO TBD
1:30PM - 3:15PM Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Loss (29-36)
CHANGED: Game moved to 1:30 start
29-36
Wednesday, 01/17/2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Forman School
Win 6-4
Monday, 01/22/2024
5:15PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Win 58-40
Wednesday, 02/07/2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 02/17/2024
6:30PM - 8:30PM Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Forman School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/17/2024
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Forman School
  more info
Saturday, 04/20/2024
2:30PM - 4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Forman School
Win 18-1
2:30PM - 4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 6-7
Saturday, 04/27/2024
1:00PM - 2:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Forman School
Win 4-3
1:30PM - 3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 2-6
2:00PM - 4:30PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Forman School
CANCELLED
3:00PM - 5:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
Win 5-2
Saturday, 05/11/2024
12:00PM - 1:45PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Loss 2-7
12:00PM - 2:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 4-3
12:00PM - 2:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Loss 8-14
2:00PM - 4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 18-8
2:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 7-0
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite