Lacrosse - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-5
League Record: 1-0
2023-2024 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/28/24
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/04/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (13-14)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
13-14
Wed, 04/10/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 20-8
Sat, 04/13/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Storm King School
Win 18-0
Wed, 04/17/24
4:45 - 6:30PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 15-6
Sat, 04/20/24
2:30 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 18-1
Mon, 04/22/24
5:00 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss (5-14)
CHANGED: Date, location and time change
5-14
Sat, 04/27/24
1:45 - 3:45PM
  Away @ Williams School
vs. Williams School
Loss 9-16
Mon, 04/29/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 14-6
Wed, 05/01/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Fri, 05/03/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. King School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 7-15
Mon, 05/06/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 17-8
Wed, 05/08/24
4:30 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Master's School (NY)
vs. Master's School (NY)
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 9-12
Sat, 05/11/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 18-8
Mon, 05/13/24
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
HVAL Semi-finals
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 10-9
Wed, 05/15/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away @ Williams School Athletic Facility (outdoor sports)
vs. Williams School
HVAL Finals
Dismissal: 12:00PM Win 13-8
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite