Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-4-1
League Record:
2023-2024 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/28/24
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Fri, 04/05/24
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Dismissal: 2:15PM Tie 3-3
Sat, 04/06/24
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Away @ Master's School (NY)
vs. Master's School (NY)
Loss 1-6
Mon, 04/08/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-5
Wed, 04/10/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-0
Sat, 04/13/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/16/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM
Win (6-1)
CHANGED: Moved to 4/16
6-1
Mon, 04/22/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 1-8
Wed, 04/24/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 6-1
Sat, 04/27/24
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 5-2
Mon, 04/29/24
4:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Trinity Pawling
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 4-3
Fri, 05/03/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 4-3
Mon, 05/06/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 1-6
Wed, 05/08/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. EF Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 5-2
Fri, 05/10/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Sat, 05/11/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 7-0
Mon, 05/13/24
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Harvey School
HVAL Championship
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 4-3
Tue, 05/14/24
3:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Harvey School
HVAL Singles Invitational
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 05/14/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Cardinal Kung Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/15/24
3:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
HVAL Doubles Invitational
Dismissal: 12:45PM POSTPONED TO moved to Friday 5/17
Fri, 05/17/24
3:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
HVAL Doubles Invitational
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Sat, 05/18/24
9:30AM
  Away  
NEPSAC Tournament at Pingree
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite