Tennis Courts


Events at Tennis Courts:
Monday, 04/08/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 2-5
Wednesday, 04/10/2024
3:45PM - 5:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Immaculate High School
Win 4-3
Saturday, 04/13/2024
2:30PM - 4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
JV Match vs Westover
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 04/16/2024
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 04/20/2024
2:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 7-0
Monday, 04/22/2024
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss 1-8
Wednesday, 04/24/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 6-1
Monday, 04/29/2024
4:30PM - 6:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 05/01/2024
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
Win 4-3
Friday, 05/03/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Kung Academy
JV Match
Loss 0-7
Wednesday, 05/08/2024
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. EF Academy
Win 5-2
Thursday, 05/09/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Friday, 05/10/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/11/2024
12:00PM - 2:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 4-3
2:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 7-0
Monday, 05/13/2024
3:45PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
HVAL Championship
Win 4-3
Tuesday, 05/14/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cardinal Kung Academy
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite