Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-6-1
League Record: 1-0
2023-2024 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/05/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-4
Sat, 04/06/24
10:30AM - 12:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss 1-6
Wed, 04/10/24
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Immaculate High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 4-3
Sat, 04/13/24
2:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Westover School
JV Match vs Westover
Tie 3-3
Tue, 04/16/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 2-5
Sat, 04/20/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 7-0
Sat, 04/27/24
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 4-3
Wed, 05/01/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-3
Fri, 05/03/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 3-4
Sat, 05/04/24
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 1-6
Tue, 05/07/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Cardinal Kung Academy
JV Match
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-7
Wed, 05/08/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 05/09/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/11/24
12:00 - 2:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 4-3
Tue, 05/14/24
3:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
HVAL Singles Invitational
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Wed, 05/15/24
3:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Harvey School
HVAL Doubles Invitational
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO moved to 5/17
Fri, 05/17/24
3:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Harvey School
HVAL Doubles Invitational
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 05/18/24
10:00AM - 2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
NEPSAC Tournament
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite