Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-0
League Record:
2023-2024 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/24
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Sat, 04/06/24
1:00 - 3:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Storm King School
Ultimate Jamboree: Storm King, Forman, and Oakwood Friends
  more info
Wed, 04/10/24
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 15-8
Sat, 04/13/24
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ The Frederick Gunn School
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/20/24
1:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Mini Tourney
  more info
Wed, 04/24/24
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Xavier High School
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Win (15-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
15-4
Thu, 05/02/24
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 15-8
Sat, 05/04/24
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Fairfield Tribe
Win 15-8
Wed, 05/08/24
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
States Semifinals
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 05/11/24
10:00AM - 4:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon
NEPSUL
  more info
Wed, 05/15/24
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Xavier High School
States
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 15-6
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite